College Basketball on MSG

  • Wednesday, February 03, 2016

    College Basketball on MSG Networks

    CELEBRATE VALENTINE'S DAY WITH A DOUBLE DIP OF WOMEN'S HOOPS

    #3 Notre Dame hosts Miami at 1 PM on MSG, followed by Virginia vs. Boston College at 5 PM on MSG+.  
    VIEW CHANNEL LISTINGS


    - Full Schedule of NCAA Hoops Games on MSG Networks -

    DATE TIME CONF. MATCHUP Channel
    Sunday, Feb. 14 1 PM
    ACC Women's Basketball: Miami at Notre Dame MSG
    Sunday, Feb. 14 5 PM
    ACC Women's Basketball Virginia at Boston College MSG+
    Wednesday, Feb. 17 8 PM
    Big 12 Women's Basketball: Oklahoma State at Baylor MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 20 12 PM
    Conference USA Women's Basketball: Rice at FIU MSG+
    Sunday, Feb. 21 1 PM Big 12 Women's Basketball: West Virginia at Texas MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 27 12 PM
    ACC Georgia Tech at Boston College MSG
    Saturday, Feb. 27 12 PM
    Conference USA Western Kentucky at UAB MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 27 8 PM
    Big 12 Women's Basketball: Iowa State at Oklahoma 
    MSG+
    Sunday, Feb. 28 12:30 PM
    ACC Women's Basketball: Pittsburgh at Louisville MSG+
    Monday, Feb. 29 7 PM
    Big 12 Women's Basketball: Kansas at TCU
    MSG+
    Wednesday, March 2 1 PM
    ACC ACC Women's Tournament Day 1 - Game 1 MSG+
    Wednesday, March 2 3:30 PM
    ACC ACC Women's Tournament Day 1 - Game 2 MSG+
    Wednesday, March 2 6:30 PM
    ACC
    ACC Women's Tournament Day 1 - Game 3 MSG+
    Wednesday, March 2 7 PM
    NEC NEC Tournament Quarterfinal
    MSG
    Wednesday, March 2 9 PM ACC Boston College at NC State MSG+
    Wednesday March 2 9 PM
    NEC NEC Tournament Quarterfinal MSG
    Thursday, March 3 11 AM
    ACC ACC Women's Tournament Day 2 - Game 1 MSG+
    Thursday, March 3 2 PM
    ACC ACC Women's Tournament Day 2 - Game 2 MSG+
    Friday, March 4 11 AM
    ACC ACC Women's Tournament Quarterfinal #1 MSG+
    Friday, March 4 2 PM
    ACC ACC Women's Tournament Quarterfinal #2 MSG+
    Saturday, March 5 12 PM ACC
    Clemson at Boston College
    MSG+
    Saturday, March 5 12 PM
    Big East Seton Hall at DePaul MSG
    Saturday, March 5 2 PM
    NEC NEC Tournament Semifinal #1 MSG+
    Saturday, March 5 2:30 PM
    Big East TBA at TBA
    MSG
    Saturday, March 5 4 PM NEC NEC Tournament Semifinal #2 MSG+
    Saturday, March 5
    9:30 PM
    Big 12 Big 12 Women's Quarterfinal #4
    MSG+