MSG At The Movies

  • Wednesday, June 01, 2016

    MSG at The Movies Schedule

    Date Film Time Network
    Wednesday, June 1 Stripes 8 PM MSG
    Thursday, June 2 Stripes 8 PM MSG
    Monday, June 6 The Pursuit of Happyness 8 PM MSG
    Tuesday, June 7 The Pursuit of Happyness 8 PM MSG
    Wednesday, June 8 Rudy 8 PM MSG
    Thursday, June 9 Rudy 8 PM MSG
    Monday, June 13 Stripes 8 PM MSG
    Tuesday, June 14 Stripes 8 PM MSG
    Wednesday, June 15 The Pursuit of Happyness 8 PM MSG
    Thursday, June 16 The Pursuit of Happyness 8 PM MSG
    Saturday, June 18 The Pursuit of Happyness 9 PM MSG
    Sunday, June 19 The Pursuit of Happyness 4 PM MSG
    Monday, June 20 Rudy 8 PM MSG
    Tuesday, June 21 Rudy 8 PM MSG
    Thursday, June 23 Stripes 8 PM MSG
    Thursday, June 23 Stripes 11:30 PM MSG
    Friday, June 24 Stripes 9:30 PM MSG
    Saturday, June 25 Stripes 10 PM MSG
    Monday, June 27 The Pursuit of Happyness 8 PM MSG
    Tuesday, June 28 The Pursuit of Happyness 8 PM MSG
    Wednesday, June 29 Rudy 8 PM MSG
    Wednesday, June 29 Rudy 11:30 PM MSG