2015 Giants Season Results

Date Opponent Game Time / Score Network / Record
Sunday, Sept. 13 at Cowboys L, 27-26 0-1
Sunday, Sept. 20 vs. Falcons L, 24-20 0-2
Thursday, Sept, 24 vs. Redskins W, 32-21 1-2
Sunday, Oct. 4 at Bills W, 24-10 2-2
Sunday, Oct. 11 vs. 49ers W, 30-27 3-2
Monday, Oct. 19 at Eagles L, 27-7 3-3
Sunday, Oct. 25 vs. Cowboys W, 27-20 4-3
Sunday, Nov. 1 at Saints L, 52-49 4-4
Sunday, Nov. 8 at Buccaneers W, 32-18 5-4
Sunday, Nov. 15 vs. Patriots L, 27-26 5-5
Sunday, Nov. 22 BYE WEEK
Sunday, Nov. 29 at Redskins L, 20-14 5-6
Sunday, Dec. 6 vs. Jets L, 23-20 (OT) 5-7
Monday, Dec. 14 at Dolphins W, 31-24 6-7
Sunday, Dec. 20 vs. Panthers L, 38-35 6-8
Sunday, Dec. 27 at Vikings L, 49-17 6-9
Sunday, Jan. 3 vs. Eagles L, 35-30 6-10